Staff

Cleveland Rape Crisis Center’s staff members work every day to support survivors of rape and sexual abuse in our community, through direct services to survivors, providing training and educational programs in our community, raising awareness about sexual violence, and working to eliminate sexual violence through prevention programs.

Main Office Phone: (216) 619-6194 or (440) 354-7364
Main Office Fax: (216) 619-6195

 

Leadership Team

Sondra Miller – President and CEO
sondram@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1800

Kirsti Mouncey, LISW-S, LCDC III – Chief Program Officer
kirstim@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1801

Maryse Sulimma, Ph.D. – Chief Financial Officer
maryses@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1896

Teresa Stafford – Chief Advocacy Officer
teresas@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2786

Sarah Trimble – Chief External Affairs Officer
saraht@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1802

Kylie Eyre – Director of Individual Giving
kyliee@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 177

Cassie Gaffney – Director of Government Affairs
cassieg@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1644

Shelley Hunt – Director of Victim Services
shelleyh@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 659-2787

Wendy Leatherberry – Director of Grants & Contracts
wendyl@clevelandrcc.org(216) 658-2991

Jennifer Schlosser – Director of Community Engagement
jennifers@clevelandrcc.org(216) 658-2992

Rachel Truelsch, MSSA, LISW – Director of Outreach and Community Partnerships
rachelt@clevelandrcc.org; (440) 724-7805