Staff

Cleveland Rape Crisis Center’s staff members work every day to support survivors of rape and sexual abuse in our community, through direct services to survivors, providing training and educational programs in our community, raising awareness about sexual violence, and working to eliminate sexual violence through prevention programs.

Office Phone: (216) 619-6194 or (440) 354-7364
Office Fax: (216) 619-6195

 

Leadership Team

Sondra Miller – President and CEO
sondram@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1800

Maya Claytor – Chief Financial Officer
mayac@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Jessica Martin – Chief Client Services Officer
jessicam@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 920-2663

Sarah Trimble – Chief External Affairs Officer
saraht@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1802

Megan Williams – Chief Prevention & Education Officer
meganw@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-2370

Melissa Winfield – Chief People & Culture Officer
melissaw@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 110

Breanna Allen – Director of Advocacy 
breannaa@clevelandrcc.org; (216)973-0521

Andrew DeFratis – Director of Public Affairs
andrewd@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1970

Kylie Eyre – Director of Individual Giving
kyliee@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 177

Donisha Greene – Director of Community Engagement
donishag@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-0090 

Wendy Leatherberry – Director of Grants & Contracts
wendyl@clevelandrcc.org(216) 658-2991

Arnetta Matthews – Director of Education and Outreach
arnettam@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 318-4308

Alexandra Potter – Director of Access to Care
alexandrap@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1646

Hester Rathbone – Director of Clinical Services
hesterr@clevelandrcc.org; (440) 429-3291

Mary Margaret Whitney – Director of Regional Services
marymargaretw@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-2778