Staff

Cleveland Rape Crisis Center’s staff members work every day to support survivors of rape and sexual abuse in our community, through direct services to survivors, providing training and educational programs in our community, raising awareness about sexual violence, and working to eliminate sexual violence through prevention programs.

Main Office Phone: (216) 619-6194 or (440) 354-7364
Main Office Fax: (216) 619-6195

 

Leadership Team

Sondra Miller – President and CEO
sondram@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1800

Kirsti Mouncey, LISW-S, LCDC III – Chief Program Officer
kirstim@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1801

Maryse Sulimma, Ph.D. – Chief Financial Officer
maryses@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1896

Sarah Trimble – Chief External Affairs Officer
saraht@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1802

 

Administrative Team

Josh Gohlike – Manager of Program Quality Assurance and Systems
joshuag@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1803

Kimberly Cunningham, SPHR – Manager of Human Resources
kimberlyc@clevelandrcc.org;  (216) 619-6194 ext. 162

Bridget Branning – Client Services Specialist
bridgetb@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Melinda Francis – Ashtabula Client Services Specialist
melindaf@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Hollie Marcola-Pichla – Executive Assistant
holliem@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1804

John Tubbs – Finance Director
johnt@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1828

Quiana Wilder – Client Services Specialist
quianaw@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 100

 

Victim Services Team

Teresa Stafford – Senior Director of Victim Services and Outreach
teresas@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2786

Shelley Hunt – Victim Services Manager
shelleyh@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-1846

Kyra Alexander – DCFS Victim Specialist
kyraa@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-0062

Bailey Axelrod – Suburban Victim Specialist
baileya@clevelandrcc.org; (440) 823-1430

Rachel Camargo – Victim Specialist, Child Advocacy Center
rachelc@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-0663

Chelsea Daniel – Campus Victim Specialist
chelsead@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-0019

Delaney Fello – Victim Specialist, Suburban
delaneyf@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-8215

Shanell Gist, BA, CDCA – Victim Specialist, Cleveland Division of Police
shanellg@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 623-7605

Kelsey Kennedy – Regional Victim Specialist
kelseyk@clevelandrcc.org; (440) 665-1187

Ruth Nieves – Victim Specialist / Especialista en Victimas, Hogar Consuelo
ruthn@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-7907

Melissa Santana – Suburban Victim Specialist
melissas@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-0089

Keyna Smith – Project STAR Coordinator
keynas@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-8518

 

Crisis Services Team

Mary Kate Hageman, CVA – Manager of 24-Hour Services
marykateh@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1969

Alexandra Fehder – Crisis Intervention Specialist
alexandraf@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Wendy Hanna – Crisis Intervention Specialist
wendyh@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-0970

LaToya Jones – Crisis Intervention Specialist
latoyaj@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Erin Kelley – Crisis Intervention Specialist
erink@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Jameela Mason – Crisis Intervention Specialist
jameelam@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Alaina Pardee-Miller, LISW-S, MSSA – Crisis Intervention Specialist
alainap@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1641

Molly Reitman – Crisis Intervention Specialist
mollyr@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-4661

Emeshia Salad – Crisis Intervention Specialist
emeshias@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Rachel Smith – Volunteer/Internship Coordinator
rachels@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 138

 

Campus Services Team

Alexander Leslie – Senior Director of Educational Services
alexl@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1860

Vanessa Sampsel – Manager of Campus Services
vanessas@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-7446

Chelsea Daniel – Campus Victim Specialist
chelsead@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-0019

Jaliah Neely – Campus Victim Specialist
jaliahn@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Mary Margaret Whitney – Campus Outreach Specialist
marymargaretw@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-2778

 

Regional Services Team

Rachel Truelsch, MSSA, LSW – Director of Regional Services and Trauma Therapist
rachelt@clevelandrcc.org; (440) 724-7805

Rachel Wright – Outreach Specialist
rachelw@clevelandrcc.org; (440) 665-1829

 

External Affairs Team

Cassie Gaffney – Director of Government Affairs
cassieg@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1644

Wendy Leatherberry – Director of Grants & Contracts
wendyl@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2991

Jennifer Schlosser – Director of Community Engagement
jennifers@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2992

Jinai Amos – Grants Manager
jinaia@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2993

Tressa Trodden – Events & Annual Fund Manager
tressat@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2994

Kim Haggerty – Community Engagement Specialist
kimh@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 158

Eva McKnight – Development Coordinator
evam@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 127

 

Prevention and Education Team

Olga Rosado – Hogar Consuelo Manager / Gerente de Hogar Consuelo
olgar@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 146

Nonye Chukunta, MSW – Prevention Specialist
nonyec@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-5092

Joshua Hill – Prevention Specialist
joshuah@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-0090

Marci Lieber, LSW – Outreach Specialist
marcil@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 151

 

Therapy Services Team

Emily Montgomery, LISW-S – Director of Clinical Services
emilym@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1637

Rachel Truelsch, LSW, MSSA – Director of Regional Services and Trauma Therapist
(440) 724-7805

Annette Kent, LPC, ATR – Manager of Western Regional Services and Trauma Therapist
annettek@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1645

Hester Rathbone, M.Ed., LPCC-S – Manager of Eastern Regional Services and Trauma Therapist, Lake and Geauga Counties
hesterr@clevelandrcc.org; (440) 429-3291

Christi Seth, MSSA, LISW – Manager of Ashtabula Office and Trauma Therapist
(440) 354-7364  ext. 172

Elizabeth Breyley – Intake Specialist
(216) 619-6194, ext. 141

Amanda Meers, MSW, LISW – Trauma Therapist, Early Childhood Sexual Trauma
(216) 619-6194 ext. 104

Linda Garcia-Cruz, LSW – Trauma Therapist / Terapista de Trauma, Hogar Consuelo
(216) 658-2791

Carly Hodgins, MSSA, LISW – Trauma Therapist, Child Advocacy Center
(216) 970-8167

Pamela Hsu, MSW, LISW – Trauma Therapist
(216) 658-1647

Ana Maria Martinez, MSSA, LISW – Trauma Therapist, Child and Families / Terapeuta de Niños y Familias, Hogar Consuelo
(216) 970-8864

Krystal McDonald, LPC – Trauma Therapist
(216) 658-1638

Patricia O’Donnell, LPCC-S, LICDC – Manager of Clinical Services
(216) 658-1640

Amanda Petric, MSW, LISW – Trauma Therapist
(216) 314-4827

Sheri Stevens, MSSA, LSW – Trauma Therapist
(216) 970-8814

Ruth Sudilovsky-Pecha, LISW-S – Trauma Therapist / Terapista de Trauma, Hogar Consuelo
(216) 658-1646