Staff

Main Office Phone: (216) 619-6194 or (440) 354-7364
Main Office Fax: (216) 619-6195

 

Leadership Team

Sondra Miller – President and CEO
sondram@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1800

Kirsti Mouncey, LISW-S, LCDC III – Chief Program Officer
kirstim@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1801

Maryse Sulimma, Ph.D. – Chief Financial Officer
maryses@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1896

Sarah Trimble – Chief Development Officer
saraht@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1802

 

Administrative Team

Josh Gohlike – Manager of Program Quality Assurance and Systems
joshuag@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1803

Kimberly Cunningham – Manager of Human Resources
kimberlyc@clevelandrcc.org;  (216) 619-6194 ext. 162

Bridget Branning – Client Services Specialist
bridgetb@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Melinda Francis – Ashtabula Client Services Specialist
melindaf@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Hollie Marcola-Pichla – Executive Assistant
holliem@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1804

Morgan Morgan – Client Services Specialist
morganm@clevelandrcc.org; ext. 100 or (216) 658-2795

John Tubbs – Finance Director
johnt@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1828

 

Victim Services Team

Teresa Stafford – Senior Director of Victim Services and Outreach
teresas@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2786

Shelley Hunt – Victim Services Manager
shelleyh@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-1846

Kyra Alexander – DCFS Victim Specialist
kyraa@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-0062

Bailey Axelrod – Regional Victim Specialist
baileya@clevelandrcc.org; (440) 823-1430

Rachel Camargo – Victim Specialist, Child Advocacy Center
rachelc@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-0663

Chelsea Daniel – Campus Victim Specialist
chelsead@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-0019

Delaney Fello – Victim Specialist, Suburban
delaneyf@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-8215

Shanell Gist, BA, CDCA – Victim Specialist, Cleveland Division of Police
shanellg@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 623-7605

Ruth Nieves – Victim Specialist / Especialista en Victimas, Hogar Consuelo
ruthn@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-7907

Emeshia Salad – Crisis Intervention Specialist
emeshias@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Melissa Santana – Suburban Victim Specialist
melissas@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-0089

Keyna Smith – Project STAR Coordinator
keynas@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-8518

Rachel Smith – Volunteer/Internship Coordinator
rachels@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 881-4523

Brittany Spicer – Victim Specialist
brittanys@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-2795

 

Crisis Services Team

Adam Leidtke, LPCC-S – Director of Crisis Services
adaml@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1993

Mary Kate Hageman, CVA – Manager of 24-Hour Services
marykateh@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1969

Kayla Brown – Crisis Intervention Specialist
kaylab@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-4149

Jessica Cusimano – Crisis Intervention Specialist
jessicac@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-4007

Dail Duncan – Crisis Intervention Specialist
daild@clevelandrcc.org; (216)973-1485

Wendy Hanna – Crisis Intervention Specialist
wendyh@clevelandrcc.org; (216)973-0970

LaToya Jones – Crisis Intervention Specialist
latoyaj@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194

Molly Reitman – Crisis Intervention Specialist
mollyr@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-4661

 

Campus Services Team

Alexander Leslie – Senior Director of Educational Services
alexl@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1860

Vanessa Sampsel – Manager of Campus Services
vanessas@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-7446

Chelsea Daniel – Campus Victim Specialist
chelsead@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-0019

Tessa Greene – Campus Outreach Specialist
tessag@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-0344

Mary Margaret Whitney – Campus Outreach Specialist
marymargaretw@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-2778

Alaina Pardee-Miller, LISW-S, MSSA – Campus Trauma Therapist
alainap@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1641

 

Regional Services Team

Rachel Truelsch, MSSA, LSW – Director of Regional Services and Trauma Therapist
rachelt@clevelandrcc.org; (440) 724-7805

Rachel Wright – Outreach Specialist
rachelw@clevelandrcc.org; (440) 665-1829

 

Resource Development Team

Cassie Gaffney – Director of Government Affairs
cassieg@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1644

Wendy Leatherberry – Director of Grants & Contracts
wendyl@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2991

Jennifer Schlosser – Director of Community Engagement
jennifers@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2992

Jinai Amos – Grants Manager
jinaia@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2993

Tressa Trodden – Events & Annual Fund Manager
tressat@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2994

Kim Haggerty – Community Engagement Specialist
kimh@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 158

Eva McKnight – Development Coordinator
evam@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 127

 

Prevention and Education Team

Olga Rosado – Hogar Consuelo Manager / Gerente de Hogar Consuelo
olgar@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 146

Constance Conner – Prevention Specialist
constancec@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2995

Marci Lieber, LSW – Outreach Specialist
marcil@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 151

 

Therapy Services Team

Emily Shurilla, LISW-S – Director of Clinical Services
emilys@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1637

Rachel Truelsch, LSW, MSSA – Director of Regional Services and Trauma Therapist
(440) 724-7805

Annette Kent, LPC, ATR – Manager of Western Regional Services and Trauma Therapist
annettek@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1645

Hester Rathbone, M.Ed., LPCC-S – Manager of Eastern Regional Services and Trauma Therapist, Lake and Geauga Counties
hesterr@clevelandrcc.org; (440) 429-3291

Elizabeth Breyley – Intake Specialist
(216) 619-6194, ext. 141

Amanda Eggert, MSW, LISW – Trauma Therapist, Early Childhood Sexual Trauma
(216) 619-6194 ext. 104

Linda Garcia-Cruz, LSW – Trauma Therapist / Terapista de Trauma, Hogar Consuelo
(216) 658-2791

Carly Hodgins, MSSA, LSW – Trauma Therapist, Child Advocacy Center
(216) 970-8167

Pamela Hsu, MSW, LSW – Trauma Therapist
(216) 619-6194 ext. 141

Ana Maria Martinez, MSSA, LISW – Trauma Therapist, Child and Families / Terapeuta de Niños y Familias, Hogar Consuelo
(216) 970-8864

Krystal McDonald, LPC – Trauma Therapist
(216) 658-1638

Patricia O’Donnell, LPCC, LICDC – Trauma Therapist
(216) 658-1640

Alaina Pardee-Miller, LISW-S, MSSA –Trauma Therapist, Campus Services
(216) 658-1641

Amanda Petric, MSW, LSW – Trauma Therapist
(216) 314-4827

Christi Seth, MSSA, LISW – Trauma Therapist, Ashtabula County
(440) 354-7364  ext. 172

Sheri Stevens, MSSA, LSW – Trauma Therapist
(216) 970-8814

Ruth Sudilovsky-Pecha, LISW-S – Trauma Therapist / Terapista de Trauma, Hogar Consuelo
(216) 658-1646