Staff

Cleveland Rape Crisis Center’s staff members work every day to support survivors of rape and sexual abuse in our community, through direct services to survivors, providing training and educational programs in our community, raising awareness about sexual violence, and working to eliminate sexual violence through prevention programs.

Office Phone: (216) 619-6194 or (440) 354-7364
Office Fax: (216) 619-6195

 

Leadership Team

Sondra Miller – President and CEO
sondram@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1800

Maryse Sulimma, Ph.D. – Chief Financial Officer
maryses@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1896

Teresa Stafford – Chief Program Officer
teresas@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-2786

Sarah Trimble – Chief External Affairs Officer
saraht@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1802

Melissa Winfield – Chief People & Culture Officer
melissaw@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 

Andrew DeFratis – Director of Public Affairs
andrewd@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 658-1970

Kylie Eyre – Director of Individual Giving
kyliee@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 177

Donisha Greene – Director of Community Engagement
donishag@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 970-0090 

Shelley Hunt – Director of Advocacy and Systems
shelleyh@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 659-2787

Wendy Leatherberry – Director of Grants & Contracts
wendyl@clevelandrcc.org(216) 658-2991

Jessica Martin – Director of Clinical Services
jessicam@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 619-6194 ext. 163

Alexandra Potter – Director of Access to Care
alexandrap@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-0958

Megan Williams – Director of Education and Outreach
meganw@clevelandrcc.org; (216) 973-2370