Board of Directors

Cleveland Rape Crisis Center is grateful to its Board of Directors for its ongoing support, wisdom and governance. Its members’ commitment to Cleveland Rape Crisis Center ensures that this organization continues as a vital community asset. Thank you.


2023 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jeffery Patterson, Board Chair
Chief Executive Officer, Cleveland Metropolitan Housing Authority

Elizabeth “Lisa” Radigan, Vice Chair, Governance Committee Chair
Executive Vice President, Chief People Officer, Diebold Nixdorf, Inc.

Kenneth Couls, Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair Assurance Partner
Pricewaterhouse Coopers, LLP

Jeffery Weaver, Secretary
Executive Vice President, Head of Qualitative Risk Assessment, Risk Management, Key Corp

Julie Harris, Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair
Associate General Counsel, Novelis

Michael Jeans, Equity & Inclusion Committee Co-Chair, Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair
President & CEO, Growth Opps

Douglas McWilliams, Public Policy Committee Chair
Partner, Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP

Kelley Barnett, HR Committee Chair
Senior Vice President, Labor & Employment, Litigation and Procurement AmTrust Financial

Katherine Brandt, Member-at-Large
Partner, Thompson Hine


Rita Andolsen
Executive Director, Philanthropy Communication, MetroHealth

LeShun “Ship” Collins
Teacher, Orange City Schools

Marleina Davis
Deputy Chief Legal Officer, Cleveland Clinic

Amanda Doney
Senior IT Leader, Westfield Insurance

Andrew Goldwasser
Partner, Ciano & Goldwasser

Beth Grove
Chief Sustainability Office, Lubrizol

Amy Hall
Chief People and Human Resource Officer, Equity Trust

Trevor Hardy, Equity & Inclusion Committee Co-Chair 
Associate, Littler Mendelson

Chief Clayton Harris
Chief of Police, Cuyahoga Community College

Halle Hebert
Global Liability Risk Manager, Eaton Corporation

Nicole McKinney-Johnson
Chief People Officer, The AKA Team & Harvest of OH

David Kistler
Senior Manager, Forensic & Integrity Services, Ernst & Young LLP

Da’na Langford
Co-Founder, CEO, Medical Director, Village of Healing

Alan Melamed
President, Melamed Communications, LLC

Adrienne Ferraro Mueller
Partner, Jones Day

Chief Kevin Nietert
Retired Chief of Police, City of South Euclid

Rosita Ortiz
Management Associate, Glenmede

Dr. George Robles
Attending Physician, University Hospitals

Meenakshi Sharma
Senior Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer, Cleveland Museum of Natural History

Katie Sheehan
Senior Portfolio Strategist, Key Private Bank

Michelle Tomallo
Chief People Officer, FIT Technologies

Mary Cole Watson
Retired, Cleveland Heights-University Heights City School District

Carolyn Williams
Vice President, LEU and Shared Services, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland

Sheila Wright
Executive Vice President, The Good Community Foundation