1974 Society

Offering support

1974 Society

The 1974 Society honors an unmatched loyalty to Cleveland Rape Crisis Center’s mission. This elite group of donors demonstrate a superlative commitment to the work of the Center through significant and ongoing financial support of our mission.

Members of this society have given a total amount of $25,000 or more over the course of their lifetime.

Current 1974 Society Members

Katherine D. Brandt
Jaime and William Buehl-Reichard
Joanne and Richard Clark
Peter A. DeMarco
Char and Chuck Fowler
Heather Lennox Krause and Douglas Krause
Alan and Sarah Melamed
Roy Minoff
Bridget and Bernie Moreno
John Mueller and Ann Zoller
Laurie and Eric Muller-Girard
Judy and Robert H. Rawson Jr.
Sindy Warren
A. Williams