If you enjoyed the show, please join this esteemed group of community leaders and make a donation today. Your support ensures survivors of rape, sexual abuse and sex trafficking can continue to access services when they need them the most.

Thank you to Musical Director Kathryn Harsha, Bonnie Eggers, Tony Cuda, Liz Huff, Ken Horner, The Honorable K.J. Montgomery, Joel Rathbone, Drew Schultz, Kayli Smoley, Sing Out! Chorale Members,  and 2020 Sing Out! Sponsors.